Skip to main content
Go to accessibility notice

Welcome to Heritage Live!®

Heritage Live allows you to continue bidding during the live auction event, including live streaming audio and video. You can also do this from within Heritage Live by placing Live Proxy Bids after regular Internet Bidding has closed, and up until the item opens for live bidding. Please remember to put in realistic proxy bids prior to the lot opening for live bidding. We are proud to offer Heritage Live!, our unique and U.S. patented bidding software, on all auctions marked as Heritage Live!

Click here for Heritage Live's Minimum System Requirements.

Download the Heritage Live Audio/Video Plugin (Flash)

What is Heritage Live?

Three Things to Know About Heritage Live!

Heritage Live! Frequently Asked Questions

Upcoming Auctions on Heritage Live!

2018 August 14 - 19 ANA WFOM US Coins Signature Auction - Philadelphia

Signature - US Coins
Auction Dates: August 19
Auction #1278

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 5
(Lots 7001-8488)
3:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday Internet Comics, Animation, & Art Auction

Internet - Comic & Comic Art
Auction Dates: August 19
Auction #121833

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 13001-14017)
6:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday Internet Movie Poster Auction

Internet - Movie Posters
Auction Dates: August 19
Auction #161833

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 1-476)
6:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, August 19, 2018
Internet Coin Auction

Internet - US Coins
Auction Dates: August 21 - August 22
Auction #131834

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 25001-25535)
6:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 25536-26179)
6:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday Internet Currency Auction

Internet - Currency
Auction Dates: August 21
Auction #141834

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 83001-83524)
7:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday Internet Jewelry Auction

Internet - Jewelry
Auction Dates: August 21
Auction #171834

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 74001-74051)
9:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Thursday Internet Natural History Auction

Internet - Nature & Science
Auction Dates: August 23
Auction #211834

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 79001-79020)
8:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, August 23, 2018
Weekly World and Ancient Coin Auction

Internet - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: August 23
Auction #231834

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 64001-64356)
8:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, August 23, 2018
2018 August 25 - 26 Americana & Political - Dallas

Signature - Americana, Political
Auction Dates: August 25 - August 26
Auction #6183

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 43001-43375)
11:00 AM Central Time, Saturday, August 25, 2018
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 43376-44169)
1:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, August 26, 2018
The McGowan Collection of Pennies, Halfpennies, and Farthings Monthly World and Ancient Coin Auction

Internet - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: August 26
Auction #271834

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 40001-40176)
8:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, August 26, 2018
2018 August 30 Online Prints & Multiples Fine Art Online Auction - Dallas

Non Floor Session - Fine Art
Auction Dates: August 30
Auction #191835

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 11001-11133)
11:00 AM Central Time, Thursday, August 30, 2018
2018 September 5 - 11 Long Beach Expo Currency Signature Auction - Long Beach

Signature - Currency
Auction Dates: September 5 - September 11
Auction #3567

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 20001-20629)
8:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, September 5, 2018 (6:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 20630-21020)
8:30 PM Central Time, Thursday, September 6, 2018 (6:30 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 3
(Lots 21021-21233)
5:00 PM Central Time, Friday, September 7, 2018 (3:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 4
(Lots 21234-21697)
8:00 PM Central Time, Friday, September 7, 2018 (6:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 5
(Lots 21698-23018)
10:00 AM Central Time, Monday, September 10, 2018
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 6
(Lots 23019-24061)
10:00 AM Central Time, Tuesday, September 11, 2018
2018 September 6 - 10 Long Beach Expo World Currency Signature Auction - Long Beach

Signature - Currency
Auction Dates: September 6 - September 10
Auction #4006

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 26001-26711)
12:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, September 6, 2018 (10:00 AM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 27601-27759)
6:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, September 6, 2018 (4:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 3
(Lots 27760-28297)
11:00 AM Central Time, Friday, September 7, 2018 (9:00 AM Pacific Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 4
(Lots 28298-29935)
9:00 AM Central Time, Monday, September 10, 2018
2018 September 6 - 11 Long Beach Expo World Coins & Ancient Coins Signature Auction - Long Beach

Signature - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: September 6 - September 11
Auction #3067

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 30001-30424)
3:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, September 6, 2018 (1:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 31001-31529)
8:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, September 6, 2018 (6:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 3
(Lots 31530-32050)
3:00 PM Central Time, Friday, September 7, 2018 (1:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 4
(Lots 32051-32451)
8:00 PM Central Time, Friday, September 7, 2018 (6:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 5
(Lots 33001-34142)
10:00 AM Central Time, Monday, September 10, 2018
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 6
(Lots 34143-35223)
10:00 AM Central Time, Tuesday, September 11, 2018
2018 September 11 Fine & Decorative Asian Art Signature Auction - New York

Signature - Decorative Art
Auction Dates: September 11
Auction #5374

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 78001-78407)
10:00 AM Central Time, Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (11:00 AM Eastern Time)
2018 September 13 Rare Books & Maps Signature Auction Books - Dallas

Signature - Rare Books
Auction Dates: September 13
Auction #6193

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 45001-45166)
12:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, September 13, 2018
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 45167-45342)
7:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, September 13, 2018

Heritage membership

Join Now - It's Free

VIEW BENEFITS
  1. Past Auction Values (prices, photos, full descriptions, etc.)
  2. Bid online
  3. Free Collector newsletter
  4. Want List with instant e-mail notifications
  5. Reduced auction commissions when you resell your
    winnings 
Consign now
  • Cash Advances
  • More Bidders
  • Trusted Experts
  • Over 200,000 Satisfied Consignors Since 1976

Learn about consigning with us

I would rate your performance excellent.
D.H. ,
Greeley, CO
View More Testimonials

HA.com receives more traffic than any other auction house website. (Source: Similarweb.com)

Video tutorial

Getting the most out of search