Skip to main content
Go to accessibility notice

Welcome to Heritage Live!®

Heritage Live allows you to continue bidding during the live auction event, including live streaming audio and video. You can also do this from within Heritage Live by placing Live Proxy Bids after regular Internet Bidding has closed, and up until the item opens for live bidding. Please remember to put in realistic proxy bids prior to the lot opening for live bidding. We are proud to offer Heritage Live!, our unique and U.S. patented bidding software, on all auctions marked as Heritage Live!

Click here for Heritage Live's Minimum System Requirements.

Download the Heritage Live Audio/Video Plugin (Flash)

What is Heritage Live?

Three Things to Know About Heritage Live!

Heritage Live! Frequently Asked Questions

Today's Auctions on Heritage Live!

Internet Coin Auction

Internet - US Coins
Auction Dates: December 11 - December 12
Auction #131850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 23001-23245)
6:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tuesday Internet Currency Auction

Internet - Currency
Auction Dates: December 11
Auction #141850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 82001-82731)
7:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tuesday Internet Jewelry Auction

Internet - Jewelry
Auction Dates: December 11
Auction #171850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 72001-72080)
9:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Upcoming Auctions on Heritage Live!

Internet Coin Auction

Internet - US Coins
Auction Dates: December 11 - December 12
Auction #131850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 23246-23431)
6:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, December 12, 2018
2018 December 12 Weekly Prints & Multiples Fine Art Online Auction - Dallas

Non Floor Session - Fine Art
Auction Dates: December 12
Auction #201850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 92001-92050)
2:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, December 12, 2018
2018 December 13-14 US Coins Signature Auction - Beverly Hills

Signature - US Coins
Auction Dates: December 13 - December 14
Auction #1282

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 3001-3529)
12:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, December 13, 2018 (10:00 AM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 3530-4106)
4:30 PM Central Time, Thursday, December 13, 2018 (2:30 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 3
(Lots 4107-4384)
9:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, December 13, 2018 (7:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 4
(Lots 7001-8587)
11:00 AM Central Time, Friday, December 14, 2018
Weekly World and Ancient Coin Auction

Internet - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: December 13
Auction #231850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 62001-62339)
8:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday Internet Natural History Auction

Internet - Nature & Science
Auction Dates: December 13
Auction #211850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 77001-77030)
8:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, December 13, 2018
Monthly Internet Wine Auction

Internet - Wine
Auction Dates: December 13
Auction #221850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 32001-32420)
8:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, December 13, 2018
2018 December 15 Nature & Science Signature Auction - Dallas

Signature - Nature & Science
Auction Dates: December 15
Auction #5389

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 72001-72250)
11:00 AM Central Time, Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday Internet Movie Poster Auction

Internet - Movie Posters
Auction Dates: December 16
Auction #161850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 53001-53485)
6:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday Internet Comics, Animation, & Art Auction

Internet - Comic & Comic Art
Auction Dates: December 16
Auction #121850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 13001-13934)
6:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, December 16, 2018
2019 January 6 - 7 NYINC World Coins Signature Auction - New York

Signature - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: January 6 - January 7
Auction #3071

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 30001-31015)
2:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, January 6, 2019 (3:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 31016-31263)
8:00 AM Central Time, Monday, January 7, 2019 (9:00 AM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 3
(Lots 32001-33318)
11:00 AM Central Time, Monday, January 7, 2019 (12:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 4
(Lots 34001-34372)
5:00 PM Central Time, Monday, January 7, 2019 (6:00 PM Eastern Time)
2019 January 15 - 16 World Coins Signature Internet Auction - Dallas

Non Floor Session - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: January 15 - January 16
Auction #3072

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 35001-36505)
10:00 AM Central Time, Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 36506-38004)
10:00 AM Central Time, Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Heritage membership

Join Now - It's Free

VIEW BENEFITS
  1. Past Auction Values (prices, photos, full descriptions, etc.)
  2. Bid online
  3. Free Collector newsletter
  4. Want List with instant e-mail notifications
  5. Reduced auction commissions when you resell your
    winnings 
Consign now
  • Cash Advances
  • More Bidders
  • Trusted Experts
  • Over 200,000 Satisfied Consignors Since 1976

Learn about consigning with us

You were so helpful going thru 13 pages of coins letting me know what to do with what and also referring us on the artwork and poster. I wish we had found you earlier. I was so impressed with Heritage building and location and professionalism and you were a total joy to work with and handled her really well. We both left saying what fun that was to be there and what a joy you were.
Gloria S.,
Chicago, IL
View More Testimonials

HA.com receives more traffic than any other auction house website. (Source: Similarweb.com)

Video tutorial

Getting the most out of search