Skip to main content
Go to accessibility notice

Welcome to Heritage Live!®

Heritage Live allows you to continue bidding during the live auction event, including live streaming audio and video. You can also do this from within Heritage Live by placing Live Proxy Bids after regular Internet Bidding has closed, and up until the item opens for live bidding. Please remember to put in realistic proxy bids prior to the lot opening for live bidding. We are proud to offer Heritage Live!, our unique and U.S. patented bidding software, on all auctions marked as Heritage Live!

Click here for Heritage Live's Minimum System Requirements.

Download the Heritage Live Audio/Video Plugin (Flash)

What is Heritage Live?

Three Things to Know About Heritage Live!

Heritage Live! Frequently Asked Questions

Today's Auctions on Heritage Live!

Sunday Internet Movie Poster Auction

Internet - Movie Posters
Auction Dates: December 16
Auction #161850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 53001-53485)
6:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday Internet Comics, Animation, & Art Auction

Internet - Comic & Comic Art
Auction Dates: December 16
Auction #121850

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 13001-13934)
6:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, December 16, 2018

Upcoming Auctions on Heritage Live!

Internet Coin Auction

Internet - US Coins
Auction Dates: December 18 - December 19
Auction #131851

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 25001-25725)
6:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 25726-26415)
6:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Tuesday Internet Currency Auction

Internet - Currency
Auction Dates: December 18
Auction #141851

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 82001-82639)
7:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Tuesday Internet Jewelry Auction

Internet - Jewelry
Auction Dates: December 18
Auction #171851

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 73001-73096)
9:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, December 18, 2018
2018 December 18 Online Prints & Multiples Fine Art Online Auction - Dallas

Non Floor Session - Fine Art
Auction Dates: December 19
Auction #191853

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 15001-15051)
2:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday Internet Natural History Auction

Internet - Nature & Science
Auction Dates: December 20
Auction #211851

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 78001-78020)
8:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, December 20, 2018
Weekly World and Ancient Coin Auction

Internet - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: December 20
Auction #231851

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 63001-63369)
8:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, December 20, 2018
2019 January 6 - 7 NYINC World Coins Signature Auction - New York

Signature - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: January 6 - January 7
Auction #3071

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 30001-31015)
2:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, January 6, 2019 (3:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 31016-31263)
8:00 AM Central Time, Monday, January 7, 2019 (9:00 AM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 3
(Lots 32001-33318)
11:00 AM Central Time, Monday, January 7, 2019 (12:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 4
(Lots 34001-34372)
5:00 PM Central Time, Monday, January 7, 2019 (6:00 PM Eastern Time)
2019 January 9 - 14 FUN Currency Signature Auction - Orlando

Signature - Currency
Auction Dates: January 9 - January 14
Auction #3571

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 20001-20299)
5:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, January 9, 2019 (6:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 20300-20692)
5:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, January 10, 2019 (6:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 3
(Lots 20693-20862)
1:00 PM Central Time, Friday, January 11, 2019 (2:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 4
(Lots 21001-21201)
5:00 PM Central Time, Friday, January 11, 2019 (6:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 5
(Lots 21202-21455)
7:30 PM Central Time, Friday, January 11, 2019 (8:30 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 6
(Lots 21456-23062)
9:00 AM Central Time, Monday, January 14, 2019
2019 January 9 - 14 FUN US Coins Signature Auction - Orlando

Signature - US Coins
Auction Dates: January 9 - January 14
Auction #1291

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 3001-3789)
5:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, January 9, 2019 (6:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 3790-4287)
12:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, January 10, 2019 (1:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 3
(Lots 4292-4821)
5:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, January 10, 2019 (6:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 4
(Lots 4822-4970)
8:00 AM Central Time, Friday, January 11, 2019 (9:00 AM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 5
(Lots 4971-5461)
12:00 PM Central Time, Friday, January 11, 2019 (1:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Floor Session 6
(Lots 5462-6280)
5:00 PM Central Time, Friday, January 11, 2019 (6:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 7
(Lots 7001-8281)
12:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, January 13, 2019
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 8
(Lots 8282-9479)
12:00 PM Central Time, Monday, January 14, 2019
2019 January 10 - 14 FUN World Currency Signature Auction - Orlando

Signature - Currency
Auction Dates: January 10 - January 14
Auction #4008

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 28001-28930)
9:00 AM Central Time, Thursday, January 10, 2019 (10:00 AM Eastern Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 28931-29525)
10:00 AM Central Time, Monday, January 14, 2019
2019 January 15 - 16 World Coins Signature Internet Auction - Dallas

Non Floor Session - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: January 15 - January 16
Auction #3072

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 35001-36505)
10:00 AM Central Time, Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 36506-38004)
10:00 AM Central Time, Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Heritage membership

Join Now - It's Free

VIEW BENEFITS
  1. Past Auction Values (prices, photos, full descriptions, etc.)
  2. Bid online
  3. Free Collector newsletter
  4. Want List with instant e-mail notifications
  5. Reduced auction commissions when you resell your
    winnings 
Consign now
  • Cash Advances
  • More Bidders
  • Trusted Experts
  • Over 200,000 Satisfied Consignors Since 1976

Learn about consigning with us

Heritage Auction Sales staff performed an outstanding service to this first time consignor.
J.B.,
Fairfax, VA
View More Testimonials

HA.com receives more traffic than any other auction house website. (Source: Similarweb.com)

Video tutorial

Getting the most out of search